Watching Eyes: FFAA July Drabble Prompt 2

I don’t trust or love anyone. Because people are so creepy. Creepy creepy creeps. Creeping around. Creeping here and creeping there. Creeping everywhere. Crippity crappity creepies.

 

I watched them closely, the people who passed by me. Their eyes on me, I knew , I could feel their stairs as they go. It disgusted me, they disgusted me, freaks, creeps.

“What is wrong my little Petal?” My husband, my Vernon.

“I can feel them staring at us. Those freaks, creepy creeps.” I huff sticking my nose up as I place the baby down in the pram and lifting my baby boy up.

Thanks to the death of my freak sister and her husband, we were now stuck with her child. And with that the prying eyes of other freaks, wizards and witches…

“Creeps the bunch of them. Lets go home my little Petal.” Vernon coos as he folds his paper and stands from the picnic table.

I sigh softly and let a scowl take my face, it wasn’t fair. My sister got everything, the perfect life and husband, her freak powers that I should have got…

All I got was a boring life, and being watched by creepy creeps.

2 thoughts on “Watching Eyes: FFAA July Drabble Prompt 2

Leave a Reply

