Worry Not! + Sneak Peak

Worry not my lovelies! I am still here and I will try and update MM and DoT soon! I am currently writing out a contest piece for Bott’s Every Flavor Superhero Fest so I’ve been really busy with that, so hopefully in the next few weeks, end of April, there will be two new pieces up for you to swoon over 😛

Also, that’s not the only reason… between the contest and what not I have been working, I get called in on random days and I work at least seven-eight hours.

So I will try and pump out a chapter for each in the next week!

Don’t forget to join my group! CLICK HERE

Falling

Light ’em Up Sneak Peak

B-B-B-Be careful making wishes in the dark, dark
Can’t be sure when they’ve hit their mark
And besides in the mean, mean time
I’m just dreaming of tearing you apart

Bella stood in front of her mirror, her eyes trained on to what was left of her hair, a smirk pulling at her lips. She had skipped school in favour to gather herself once more and plan her big fuck you to Edward. The first to go was her hair, her long mahogany locks he had loved so much and she couldn’t find it within herself to care. She quite liked the short mop of hair she had now, the tips a nice deep red colour.

She no longer looked like the sweet young Isabella they had loved, no, the woman that stared back out was a remade version put back together with crazy glue and silly string. The next thing she did was get a tattoo, finding it somewhat ironic. She had gotten Bite Me on the inner section of the bite on her wrist, following the crescent.

2 thoughts on “Worry Not! + Sneak Peak

Leave a comment